Why Exhibit Inter Lubric China 2018

The 19th Inter Lubric China show will be held in Shanghai New International Expo Center(SNIEC).During November 7th-9th,2018.The show intends to build a platform where we  provide the one-stop service,trade and communication amoung manufactures,distributors and end users.

  • 18-year Successful Experience,totally:
  • 25,000+ Global Brands;
  • 150,000+ Square-meter Showcase;
  • 200,000+ Domestic and Foreign Buyers;
  • 120+ Professional Conference and Seminars;

Focusing in lubrication, a recognized top communication platform

Inter Lubric China is recognized as the weathervane of the lubricant industry in the industry, gathering top experts and top brands at home and abroad. It is the most authoritative, largest in scale and most international professional brand exhibition.

Connecting channels, the largest trade network of distribution agents in the industry.

Inter Lubric China focuses on helping enterprises open up and tap distribution agent channels and expand potential partners. Through a series of exciting exchange activities ,professional training, and one-stop services to attract high-quality distributors agents resources and to help building an efficient and professional business bridge between enterprises and channels.

CCPIT advantage, an integration of system with large exhibitors and audience data resources.

Under the jurisdiction of China International Trade Promotion Committee Shanghai Branch, there are many first-class exhibitions with large data resources sharing: the world’s largest Auto China Show, Mobile and Mobility Show, Shanghai International Green and Auto Show, Die and Mould China and so on.

Exhibition linkages, a collection of traders and users in the application industry.

In 2018, Inter Lubric China entered the Shanghai New International Expo Centre (SNIEC). It will interoperate with four end-users exhibitions of the same show period,  share the circulation enterprises and user audiences from major application industries including railmetro, tunnel engineering , shipping and transmission.

2017 Remarks:

The exhibitors in the exhibition are very good in quality, and there are many visitors to the exhibition. The exhibition is of high quality.

——CNOOC Refining & Chemical Co.,Ltd.

This is the fifth time we have participated in Inter Lubric China. The first exhibition was in 2013, when we had just entered the Chinese market. We had only one dealer, but now we have more than 70 partners across the country, and the number is growing every year. For us, this exhibition is undoubtedly our main B2B communication event. It not only offers the opportunity so that we can in a very professional way to welcome our existing partners, sharing product information and business strategy with them; also with the new dealers to establish contact opportunities, some of which may have never been heard before the exhibition in our company.

——ENI Lubricants Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

This time is the third time for us to take part in this exhibition. I think the Beijing Inter Lubric Chian exhibition is of great significance in improving the popularity of ENEOS brand and promoting the exchange of agents based industry.

—— ENEOS

In this exhibition, we have deepened our understanding of the development trend of our peers and the market, and made extensive exchanges with our key customers. In a word, this is an excellent exhibition, and we have benefited a lot from it.

—— Solvay

为何参展Inter Lubric China 2018

继2016年广州展、2017年北京站,Inter Lubric China2018回到上海。

2018年11月7-9日, Inter Lubric China第十九届中国国际润滑油品及应用技术展览会将于上海新国际博览中心隆重召开,为润滑油品流通及制造行业专业人士提供一站式采购和技术交流平台。

  • 18年成功历史,累计:
  • 25,000+ 国内外参展企业,参与度最深;
  • 150,000+ 平米展示规模,行业规模最大;
  • 200,000+ 海内外专业买家,国际性最高;
  • 120+ 海内外专业买家,专业度最强;

专注润滑,公认的润滑圈顶级采购平台

Inter Lubric China是行业公认的润滑油行业风向标,汇集海内外顶级专家和顶级品牌,承载集材料、制造、成品油脂于一体的上下游产业链;是业内最具权威性、规模性、国际性的专业品牌展会。

多元化宣传,加强客户在行业内品牌曝光

Inter Lubric China活用海内外各个协会及媒体社交渠道,加大优秀品牌宣传力度;千人规模的润滑油经销商精英团现场参观,协助企业与目标买家建立联系。

展会联动,云集应用行业贸易商和用户

2018年,Inter Lubric China入驻上海新国际博览中心,将于与同期四大展会联动互通,共享来自轨道展、隧道工程展、船舶展、传动展四大应用行业的流通企业和用户企业观众群。

主场优势,整合上海贸促会优质客户端资源

上海是Inter Lubric China发源地。主办单位之一的中国国际贸易促进委员会上海市分会(辖下有亚洲最大的上海汽车展和磨具设备展)将以其良好的用户行业资源为展会登陆上海提供强有力的保证。

展商评语:

展会的参展企业品质非常好,往来的观众人次也很多。这次展会品质很高。

—— 中海石油炼化有限责任公司

这已经是我们第五次参加润滑油展会。第一次参展是在2012年,那时候我们刚刚进入中国市场。当时我们只有一个经销商,但是现今我们在全国有超过70家合作伙伴,并且这个数字每年都在增长。对于我们而言,此展会无疑是我们主要的B2B沟通盛会。它不仅提供了机会,使我们能以非常专业的方式欢迎我们现有的合作伙伴,与他们分享产品信息和商业战略;同样也同新的经销商建立接触交流的机会,其中有些可能在展会之前都未曾听说过我们公司。

—— 埃尼润滑油贸易(上海)有限公司

这次是捷客斯(上海)第三次参加这个展会。我认为北京润滑油展在提高ENEOS品牌知名度、促进以代理商为主的业内交流方面非常有意义。

—— ENEOS 引能仕

在本次展会中,我们加深了对于同行、市场发展趋势的了解,并与我们的关键客户进行了广泛的交流。总之,这是一届优秀的展会,我们从中受益匪浅。

—— Solvay