China Lubricant Distributor and Dealers Program

‘China Lubricant Distributor and Dealers Program’ is a tailored public welfare activity of “China International Lubricants and Technology Exhibition”  for the lubricant distributors and dealers . Excellent lubricant distribution agents from all over the country are invited to collect industry trends,to looking for brand cooperation,to enhance mutual learning and exchange.

This is a free public service for lubricating oil distribution agents. The organizers provide free accommodation, food,beverage, shuttle bus, study, experience exchange, factory visit and warm one-stop reception services for the agents participating in the program.

’China Lubricant Distributor and Dealers Program’ has been held at the same period of the exhibition in Guangzhou, Beijing and Shanghai successfully for 5 years and become the largest lubricating oil distribution agent activity with the most rich content. Along with the growth of this program, the distribution agent group has 500 VIP seats in 2017.The organizers not only provide food, lodging, travel one-stop convenience. There will also be a series of items as follows:

图片1

Visit China International Lubricants and Technology Exhibition

’China International Lubricants and Technology Exhibition’ is the largest annual event in China’s lubricating oil industry, and this year’s exhibition has entered its 18th year. It is the largest , most international and most professional brand exhibition. Sponsored by Sinopec, PetroChina and CCPIT Shanghai , China International Lubricants and Technology Exhibition has been focusing on the service industry for 19 years since 2000. It serves as an industry vane. This is the best way for you to understand the current situation and the latest trends of the lubricating oil industry, so that you can grasp the most intuitive, the nearest distance, the most objective industry trends and collect industry information.

Market Development and Experience Sharing

This program is a great opportunity for dealers to learn from others‘ experience, to explore confusion, and to make friends. This year, the organizers invited successful distribution agents and senior marketing experts from all over the world to discuss how to explore the market. Create distribution team, create channel value and other issues most concerned by distribution agents to share their valuable experience.

'Lubricant Baby Night' wins the opportunity to travel with the most beautiful baby in Thailand!

Lubricant Babies from famous brands at home and abroad fully displayed persona and enterprise charm and vitality on the stage and the champion was chosen by the distribution agents. There are many exciting gift draw at the dinner. All participating dealers also had a chance to win the ultimate award ‘Thailand Travel with Lubricant Baby Winner’

Technical Services and Business Development Sharing

The experience of sales and technical service of lubricants could teach you how to go from extensive to meticulous management and how to break through the bottleneck of value under the environment of more and more flat channels with product & professional service mode.

Field Investigation of Lubricant Enterprises

The organizers arranged field visits to local lube oil enterprises, so that they could further understand the production situation of local lubricating oil enterprises.

全国润滑油品经销代理商精英团行动

“中国国际润滑油品及应用技术展览会”同期针对润滑油行业的经销代理商度身定制的公益活动。重金打造、倾情邀请来自全国各地优秀的润滑油经销代理商,满足经销代理商们收集行业动态、寻找品牌合作、相互学习交流的全方位需求。

这是一场为润滑油经销代理商度身打造的免费公益活动,主办方为参与该精英团行动的经销代理商提供免费住宿、餐饮、班车、学习、交流、参观、旅游等一条龙专人接待服务,让全国各地的经销代理商朋友,享受到贴心和尽心的服务。

全程住宿、餐饮、班车、学习、交流、参观、旅游一条龙服务

销代理商精英团行动已伴随展会在广州、北京、上海成功举办5届,已经成为润滑油经销代理商圈内规模最大,内容最丰富,口碑最佳的行业活动。伴随着精英团行动的成长,2017年的经销代理商团设有500 VIP席位,主办方不仅提供食、宿、行一条龙便利,还将安排如下有丰富内容:

图片1

参观中国国际润滑油品及应用技术展览会

中国国际润滑油品及应用技术展览会是中国润滑油行业一年一度的最大盛会,今年展会步入了第十八个年头。作为润滑油行业规模最大、国际性最高、专业型最强的第一品牌展会,由中石化、中石油、贸促会主办的”中国国际润滑油品及应用技术展览会”从2000年开始专注服务行业19年。作为行业风向标,一直是行业优秀企业的展示平台。这里是您了解整个润滑油行业发展现状与最新趋势的不二之选,让您最直观,最近距离的,最客观的把握行业动向,搜集行业信息。

经销代理商市场开拓及未来发展分享会

精英团行动是经销商们学习经验、探讨困惑、结交朋友的绝佳机会。今年主办方将邀请来自各地的成功经销代理商以及资深营销专家就如何开拓市场、打造经销团队,创造渠道价值等经销代理商最为关注的话题分享各自宝贵的经验。

``润滑油宝贝之夜``赢取与最美宝贝泰国同游机会!

来自国内外知名品牌的”润滑油宝贝”将在舞台上充分展现个人魅力和企业的风采与活力,由经销代理商们评选出你们心目中最完美的”润滑油宝贝”。在觥筹交错之间把握未来商业的无限可能,在把酒言欢之际结交最广泛的合作伙伴。晚宴上不仅有一环扣一环激动人心的礼品抽奖,所有参与活动的经销商都将有机会赢取终极大奖–与润滑油宝贝同游泰国大礼包!

经销代理商技术服务及业务开拓分享会

润滑油品的销售与技术服务实战经验,教您如何从粗放走向精细化管理。如何用产品加专业服务的模式在渠道越来越扁平化的行业大环境下,突破价值瓶颈,赢在未来。

润滑油企业实地考察

主办方安排了当地润滑油企业的实地考察,让大家深入现场,进一步了解当地润滑油企业的生产情况。